2022-2023 meeting schedule

All Meetings Take Place at 7 pm in the High School Library/Media Center

Monday, September 12

Monday, October 3

Monday, November 7

Monday, December 5

Monday, January 2

Monday, February 6

Monday, March 6

Monday, April 10

Monday, May 1

Monday, June 5

July TBA